[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=” av-medium-font-size=” av-small-font-size=” av-mini-font-size=” av_uid=’av-kta7h4if’ admin_preview_bg=”]
*Please note; all nominees MUST be current members of SCACTE/HSE Division or in cases where they are not teachers must be nominated by HSE-SCACTE members.

All nominations must be accompanied by a page of explanation, which includes:

  • Nominee Name
  • School or Business
  • Title/position
  • Contact Information
    • Email
    • Address
    • Phone number
  • A letter of explanation of why you have nominated this person for the award, listing their accomplishments and qualifications.
Nomination Deadline: October 1, 2021

If you have any questions, contact:

SC HSE President : Lucia Watson,  lwatson@horrycountyschools.net

Health Science Program Manager: Angel Clark; aclark@ed.sc.gov

Oops! We could not locate your form.